WCF Logo

Wayshowers Community Fellowship

Creating Spiritual Community

Building bridges among the Spiritual Traditions


Home

Inspirational Messages

Local Fellowships

Newsletter

Download Forms

Join Us! (Membership Info)

Contact Us

Weekly Spirit Call

A Conference Call for Inspiration and Healing

Note: See the weekly email for the phone number

Join us in a Wayshowers Community Fellowship weekly 'Spirit Call' Friday evenings at 9:30 pm Eastern Time 
6:30 pm Pacific Coast Time

Spirit Call timing World Wide  

Spirit Call timing Australia/Pacific 


As a Service to PCC International, their Healing Fellowship Call is the 
3rd Saturday 
7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific) as follows: 

 PCCI Healing Fellowship -N. America 

  PCCI Healing Fellowship -Australia & Pacific 

This service is open to anyone wishing to participate in a brief guided meditation, healing and cleansing opportunity. The Spirit Call is a 15 minute long distance call.

To Participate in the Spirit Call, Get on the Email List
Send your name and city in an email to this address WCFHealing@aol.com  
You will be added to the email list containing the details for each week.


Make a Donation

Support WCF by making a donation.  Use a recommended amount of  $5.00 USD for healing requests. Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and PayPal can all be used.  

Just click on the "Donate" button below. 
On the next screen,  enter multiples of $5 for more than one request, and click the "Update Total" button. To use a credit/debit card, press "continue".  (To use PayPal, login.)



Wayshowers Community Fellowship is a nonprofit spiritual organization dedicated to respecting wisdom traditions, building spiritual community and healing division within and among people around the world. 
Tax-deductible donations may be made to WCF, PO Box 4925, Washington, DC 20008

 

 

(C) Copyright  2001-2005 W.C.F., All Rights Reserved